Tentative Plan

It’s that time again. We are nearing the end of our current book, Now! Normally that would mean it’s time for a vote on our next book. However, due to the generosity of a Redditor, I already have the next book we’re due to start!

So here’s what’s gonna happen.

  1. First, we’re gonna finish Now!
  2. I’m still going to be reviewing Adventist Girl
  3. Along with Adventist Girl but after Now! we will start A Mountain To Climb
  4. Along with A Mountain To Climb and Adventist Girl, I will be critiquing Parable of The Sower, if I feel like I can do it sober.
  5. We’re starting a new thing wherein I post crazy Ellen White quotes once a week.
  6. Eventually, I’ll work on some of the other books and movies I’ve started but haven’t finished.
  7. Hopefully I’ll also be able to do some Chick tracts

 

All of this is kind of ambitious, but I don’t start classes for a while now. I’m applying to get a certificate in something, for which classes don’t even start until March.

As of now, that is the tentative plan.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

