In Which I Can’t

I can’t do this. I can’t. I want to cut out all 7th day Adventists from my life, and I just can’t. I can’t. I saw Marenda and Grace today. They’re 2 of my best Adventist friends, besides Callie. And  I have MISSED them. Dearly. I didn’t know how much, until Marenda texted me wanting to hang out. That rarely happens, so I went.

I love Grace. I love Marenda. I love Callie, and, in some way shape or form, I love my parents.

I can’t cut every Adventist out of my life. I can’t.

Or at least, I won’t.

What to do what to do…

Help Me

Leave a Reply

