In Which I Realize Something (take two)

I decided I’m not going to go into as many details as in the post firefox ate (I’m depressed and don’t have the energy). So I’ll just give an outline.

Every single person who’s found out about a certain issue has either left me or treated me differently because of it. Across the board, with no exceptions. Jacq’s the only one who stuck with me, and even then she started treating me more like….like not AS differently, but still different.

So, if everybody who knows thinks of me differently, what must God think?

And then I started to cry.

Maybe there isn’t much point to this God thing..

Help Me

Leave a Reply

