In Which I Make A Confession

So, This weekend I walked up to some people standing around a campfire roasting marshmallows. They also had chocolate bars and graham crackers.

I know absolutely none of these people….

Am I going to let that stop me from joining them?

I thought about it for a minute, then grabbed a stick.

My name is REDACTED, and I am a shameless Marshmallow and smores around a campfire addict.

I made friends. Can you believe it?

Now if only it were always this easy….

Help Me

Leave a Reply

