In which I finish what I started

Realized I Never finished my next to last blog entry.

So, I was taking a cry break between houses, and James caught me. And I got this sick feeling inside. Jorge and I hast finished the street, and it was only 9pm. James just motioned for me to get into the car. I thought about arguing, but he was in he middle of a busy main street.

He didn’t say anything. I didn’t even get the feeling he was judging me at all. He just drove and sang softly. I wish I could’ve stayed in that moment forever. It felt like a long time.

I didn’t say anything till we go back and everyone else had left. I told him I would’ve kept going. He laughed when I told him I was taking a cry break instead of a smoke break. he showed me some quotes in peace above the storm about going to Jesus. I felt it would be mean to say that was unnecessary, because I did that every night. Because in doing this he showed that he cared, and I wasn’t about to blow him off.

Yesterday was pretty uneventful. I asked Wyson if I could have it back. I’ll let you all guess what the Answer is.

So, I don’t know for sure if I can get off kitchen duty but Wyson said he’d talk to joana.

Breakfast is ready. Time Togo choke it down. I feel so numb.

Help me

Leave a Reply

