In Which I feel Numb

So. Stuff happened this morning. I feel very insecure. More insecure than ever.

Oh, and after I got done canvasing (which, for once, I actually wanted to be out all night) I find out that, if all goes well (meaning if it doesn’t interfere with travel plans for satellites and if I can get a ride) I get to go to a funeral, yay me! That’s right folks, there has been a death in the family. Please pray for my cousin’s family. She just lost her dad. I’m not sure of all the details. Something about liver issues due to diabetes. And the guy had been in prison, so it’s really sad he didn’t get to have a few months of freedom before he croaked. Not that he deserved them, but hey, the man’s dying anyway, let him have his few moments in the sun. Literally.

So, only because I don’t want to go into more details, that is all.

Help Me

Leave a Reply

